Tours in Munich

Munich on foot or by bike is the best way to conquer the "cosmopolitan city with a heart". This is the only way to get to know the most beautiful places and ways, local flair and the indescribable Munich lifestyle.

My videos therefore show you the most beautiful routes through the city. Each tour shows you Munich with my eyes. I show you my favorite places and tell you knowledgably what's up with the individual sights.

Get to know the typical Bavarian cosiness, explore this with me Kunstareal and a historical places, And I'll show you, of course, where you can take a break on the way .. And since Munich is also an excellent shopping city, a stroll through the shopping areas and the Viktualienmarkt of course not be missed.

The magnificent parks and hidden greenery invite you to be discovered. And if you plan your Munich trip or just want to stroll through Munich, you're in the right place with "Your Munich Tour".

Museum Munich - Königsplatz
Eisbach English Garden 2
Zoo Hellabrunn
Sibling-scholl-Platz-Platz Munich on foot

Touren in München

München zu Fuß oder mit dem Radl ist die beste Art, die “Weltstadt mit Herz” für sich zu erobern. Nur so lernt man die schönsten Plätze und Wege, lokales Flair und das unbeschreibliche Münchner Lebensgefühl am besten kennen.

Meine Videos zeigen Dir deshalb die schönsten Routen durch die Stadt. Jede der Touren zeigt Dir München mit meinen Augen. Ich zeige Dir meine Lieblingsplätze und erzähle Dir fachkundig, was es mit den einzelnen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf sich hat.

Lerne die typisch bayrische Gemütlichkeit kennen, erkunde mit mir das Kunstareal und historische Orte. Und ich zeige Dir natürlich wo Du unterweg Rast machen kannst.. Und da München auch eine hervorragende Einkaufsstadt ist, darf ein Bummel durch die Einkaufszonen und über den Viktualienmarkt natürlich nicht fehlen.

Die herrlichen Parks und versteckten Grünanlagen laden geradezu ein, entdeckt zu werden. Und wenn du Deine München-Reise planst oder einfach nur virtuell durch München schlendern willst, bist Du bei “Deine München Tour” genau richtig.

Museum München - Königsplatz
Eisbach englischer Garten 2
Tierpark Hellabrunn
geschwister-scholl-platz-Platz München zu Fuß