Munich walking tour

Munich on foot is the best way to conquer the "cosmopolitan city with a heart". This is the only way to get to know the most beautiful places and paths, local flair and the indescribable Munich lifestyle.

Munich on foot therefore shows you the most beautiful routes through the city in numerous videos. Each of the numerous tours shows you Munich with my eyes. I'll show you my favorite places and tell you knowledgably what's up with the individual sights.

Get to know the typical Bavarian cosiness, explore this with me Kunstareal and historical places, And of course I'll show you the most beautiful ones Beer gardens up to Star restaurant, And since Munich is also an excellent shopping city, a stroll through the shopping areas and over the Viktualienmarkt should not be missed.

The magnificent parks and hidden greenery invite you to be discovered. And if you plan your Munich trip or just want to stroll through Munich, you're in the right place with "Your Munich Tour".

Museum Munich - Königsplatz
Eisbach English Garden 2
coming soon
Zoo Hellabrunn
Sibling-scholl-Platz-Platz Munich on foot

München zu Fuß

München zu Fuß ist die beste Art, die “Weltstadt mit Herz” für sich zu erobern. Nur so lernt man die schönsten Plätze und Wege, lokales Flair und das unbeschreibliche Münchner Lebensgefühl am besten kennen.

München zu Fuß zeigt Dir deshalb in zahlreichen Videos die schönsten Routen durch die Stadt. Jede der zahlreichen Touren zeigt Dir München mit meinen Augen. Ich zeige Dir meine Lieblingsplätze und erzähle Dir fachkundig, was es mit den einzelnen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf sich hat.

Lerne die typisch bayrische Gemütlichkeit kennen, erkunde mit mir das Kunstareal und historische Orte. Und ich zeige Dir natürlich die schönsten Biergärten bis hin zum Sterne-Restaurant. Und da München auch eine hervorragende Einkaufsstadt ist, darf ein Bummel durch die Einkaufszonen und über den Viktualienmarkt natürlich nicht fehlen.

Die herrlichen Parks und versteckten Grünanlagen laden geradezu ein, entdeckt zu werden. Und wenn du Deine München-Reise planst oder einfach nur virtuell durch München schlendern willst, bist Du bei “Deine München Tour” genau richtig.

Museum München - Königsplatz
Eisbach englischer Garten 2
coming soon
Tierpark Hellabrunn
geschwister-scholl-platz-Platz München zu Fuß